Just Let It Rain [Album]

Developed between 2000-2002, Just Let It Rain was my first studio produced album. This playlist includes previews of all 10 tracks from the album. Originally created as a demo, the album featured mashups and other amateur vocalists.  I make my vocal debut on the title track’s second verse.


  • Blue Mondays
  • Just Let It Rain
  • Come With Me
  • Down For Me
  • Just Get Even
  • You Stole My Concentration
  • Got To Be Real (Poppa Large)

Interested in the album?  Donation:  $5.00

Random Items


%d bloggers like this: